Standorte

Sie finden uns an folgenden Standorten

Berlin

Wilmersdorfer Str. 94
10629 Berlin

Tel: + 49(0)30.890 439 60
Fax: + 49(0)30.88 62 89 66
berlin@rae-drmai.de

Dortmund

Gerichtsstraße 19
44135 Dortmund

Tel: + 49(0)231.549 572 10
Fax: + 49(0)231.549 572 20
dortmund@rae-drmai.de

Gladbeck

Roßheidestraße 197a
45968 Gladbeck

Tel: + 49(0)2043.4 79 71 0
Fax: + 49(0)2043.4 79 71 90
gladbeck@rae-drmai.de

Hamburg

Mönckebergstraße 19
20095 Hamburg

Tel: +49(0)40.303 925 37
Fax: +49(0)40.303 925 38
hamburg@rae-drmai.de

Meschede

Enster Str. 13
59872 Meschede

Tel: +49(0)29 81.54 94 10
Fax: +49(0)29 81.54 94 11
meschede@rae-drmai.de

Bochum

Kortumstr. 65
44787 Bochum

Tel: + 49(0)234.545 006 0
Fax: + 49(0)234.545 006 88
bochum@rae-drmai.de

Essen

Girardetstraße 72
45131 Essen

Tel: + 49(0)201.890 808 37
Fax: + 49(0)201.890 808 38
essen@rae-drmai.de

Grevenbroich

Harnischstraße 6
D- 41515 Grevenbroich

Tel: +49(0)2181.819-755
Fax: +49(0)2181.819-711
dortmund@rae-drmai.de

Velbert

Friederichstraße 202
42551 Velbert

Tel: +49(0)2051.279 00-0
Fax: +49(0)2051.279 00-50
velbert@rae-drmai.de